July 10, 2017

What’s Up? 

Posted in Books at 9:58 PM by Rockin' Rita

Hey everyone!

Hope all is going well with all of you! I’m so very sorry I’ve been MIA for so long. Thank you so much for sticking by me during this incredibly long (for me) unintentional hiatus. I want to take some time right now to thank my new followers for checking out my blog. It really means a lot to have your support. I hope you are enjoying the little bits I have posted so far and rest assured I am planning on getting back into blogging very soon!

I’ve been having an extremely busy year and have been working hard on my reading goals as well as getting a reasonable day job. I’m a member of 10 author street teams  (I think… I can’t keep up with how many I’m getting into) and have assisted Aubrie Nixon and Harloe Rae start their street teams. I am also speaking with recent debut author A. V. Geiger (Follow Me Back, Sourcebooks- 2017) and we’re in the early stages of planning her street team. 

What’s been going on in your worlds and/or blogs lately? Can you believe we’ve already made it through more than half of 2017?

Leave a Reply

