December 14, 2016

2016 My Year in Books

Posted in book reviews, Books, reading challenges, reviews, updates at 11:20 AM by Rockin' Rita

year-in-books

Also, I am on page 193 of 339 of Aubrie L. Nixon’s Darkness Whispers. Hoping I can finish it and add it to this list before the year is up! Wish me luck!

And I have one other update for you all…BookBub alerted me about something very special- a new deal on a David Arnold ebook! If you have not yet read Mosquitoland (how you passed up this incredible gem IDEK) now is your chance to get it deeply discounted!  I plan to post my review of this fantastic piece of work soon!

Mosquitoland by David Arnold Mosquitoland
By David Arnold

“A sparkling, startling, laugh-out-loud” story (The Wall Street Journal) with over 4,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Mim Malone embarks on a thousand-mile journey to visit her sick mother in this “stunning” odyssey (Kirkus Reviews starred review) from a New York Times bestselling author.

 $7.99 $1.99
Amazon   Apple iBooks Google   Kobo

Leave a Reply

