April 14, 2011

New Blog Alert!

Posted in baking, Random, Recipes and food tagged , , , , , , , at 3:25 PM by Rockin' Rita

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up that my friend Angela aka Fab Find Foodie just started a new blog! It’s going to focus more on her adventures in the kitchen than giveaways and reviews, but I think you’ll really enjoy it. PS: she’s got a super special giveaway to get things under way…so what are you waiting for?! Come on check it out… just click the button below or visit at Move Over Betty!

6 Comments »

  1. Charlotte said,

    Looks like you are an expert in this field, Great articles and keep up the good work, my buddy recommended me to your blog.

    My blog: Rachat de Credit

    Like

    • Rockin Rita said,

      wow! that is quite a compliment. Thank you very much. I am in no way an expert, but I do try to find articles, tips, and things that I can form an opinion on and others can too, as well as learn something from. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I appreciate it!

      Like

  2. Annette said,

    You seem to be an expert in this field, good post and keep up the good work!

    Annette

    Like

  3. Ez a cikk rendkívül érdekes, különösen azért, mert kerestem gondolatait erről a témáról múlt csütörtökön.

    Like

    • Rockin Rita said,

      I ran the above comment through Google Translate and here’s what it says translated from Hungarian to English: “This article is extremely interesting, especially because I was looking for ideas on this subject last Thursday.”

      Thanks for the compliment! So happy I was able to help you out!

      Like

  4. Tren said,

    I like rockinrita03.wordpress.com , bookmarked for future reference

    Like


Leave a Reply

